This website uses cookies to improve users' online experience. By continuing to browse through our web pages, you agree with the use of cookies. Read the privacy policy for more information

International collaborations

Group of Algorithms, Cryptography and Computational Logic
  • Tuvi Etzion, Dept. of Computer Science, Technion Institute of Tech., Israel
  • Kenneth Paterson, Information Security Group, Royal Holloway, Univ. London, UK
  • Scott Weinstein, Logic, Information, and Computation Program, Univ. Pennsylvania
Software and Database System Lab
  • Neoklis Polyzotis, Department of Computer Science, University of California - Santa Cruz
  • Panos Kalnis, Deptartment of Computer Science, National University of Singapore
  • Nikos Mamoulis, Department of Computer Science University of Hong Kong
  • Eliseo Clementini, Department of Electrical Engineering. University of L'Aquila.
  • Barbara Catania, Dipartimento di Informatica e Scienze dell'Informazione, University of Genova
  • Elisa Bertino, Department of Computer Sciences, Purdue University
Human - Computer Interaction and Virtual Reality Lab
  • Alan Dix, Lancaster University
  • George Weir, University of Strathclyde
  • Tiziana Catarci, Universita' di Roma "La Sapienza"
  • Benjamin Habegger, Universita' di Roma "La Sapienza"
  • Antonella Poggi, Universita' di Roma "La Sapienza"
Group of Computational Systems
  • Peter Cheung, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College London
  • George Constantinides, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Imperial College London
  • Wayne Luk, Department of Computing, Imperial College London
  • Francky Catthoor, Interuniversity Micro-Electronics Center Belgium
  • Gilbert Edelin, Thales Research
  • Vassilios Chouliaras, Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, University of Loughborough
  • Philip Leong, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Tughrul Arslan, School of Engineering and Electronics, University of Edinburgh
  • Wolfgang Muller, C-Lab, University of Paderborn
  • Kari Tiensyrja, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland